Trancescension header image 1

Trancescension S02 EP61

March 20, 2021

Every week Vorcera takes you on a journey through the latest and upcoming releases in the vast universe of Trance music. He will show the the darkest places to the most holy spots from Psy to orchestral.
Tune in for an hour full of the best in trance and progressive and vote for your favorite track of the week on

Don't miss anything regarding the show or the upcoming guests.
Visit and subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

Follow us on social so you don't miss a thing.

You can also hear this show on many of the big streaming services like Google Podcast, Itunes Store, Deezer, TuneIn and more.

Track List:

01:03 Ciaran McAuley - From Within (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
07:17 Denis Sender - Shine (Victor Special Remix) [Neostatics Essential]
12:42 (ATOW) Brenak - Ascension (Extended Mix) [Mind Resonance Records]
17:02 Terra V. - Ontic (Original Mix) [A&S Records]
21:59 (POTW) illitheas & Manuel Rocca - Eterno (Extended Mix) [Abora Skies]
27:38 Casey Allen - Infinity World (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp Velocity]
32:13 Terra V & DJT - Proyecto Uno (Extended) [Tranceformer]
36:27 Niko Hoffrén - Trance Of Eternity (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion Recordings]
41:36 Rene Ablaze - Sun Dance (Extended Mix) [LW Recordings]
47:15 David Bak - The Last Chance (Original Mix) [Pegasus Music]
52:18 The Pulsarix - Titanium (Original Mix) [D.Max]
56:20 Ricardo Guerra - Constellation (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]